Medarbetare

 

Välkommen till Nygårdens Revision!

kostnadsfri handledning

Bengt Andersson

Godkänd revisor

Tel:
019-19 85 91
E-post:
bengt.a@nygardens.se

Leyla Dilmac

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 95
E-post:
leyla.d@nygardens.se

Olga Wilczynska

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 92
E-post:
olga.w@nygardens.se

Sandra Radisic

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 98
E-post:
sandra.r@nygardens.se

Petter Jensen

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 97
E-post:
petter.j@nygardens.se

Ado Korda

Revisorsassistent

Tel:
019-19 85 96
E-post:
ado.k@nygardens.se

Öie Grethes

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 93
E-post:
oie.g@nygardens.se