Medarbetare

 

Välkommen till Nygårdens Revision!

effektiv & personlig handledning

Bengt Andersson

Godkänd revisor

Tel:
019-19 85 91

E-post:
bengt.a@nygardens.se

Leyla Dilmac

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 95

E-post:
leyla.d@nygardens.se

Olga Wilczynska

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 92

E-post:
olga.w@nygardens.se

Petter Jensen

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 97

E-post:
petter.j@nygardens.se

Johanna Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 96

E-post:
johanna.n@nygardens.se

Rebecca Vilén

Redovisningskonsult

Tel:
019-19 85 98

E-post:
rebecca.v@nygardens.se